Juno Regina

Or, welcome back spring.

Juno Regina

D helped me out with a lunch time photo shoot at Trolley Barn Park in University Heights. The weather is so nice right now, although I did get a little chilly in the wind.

Juno Regina

Pattern: Juno Regina, the wider wrap version.
Yarn: Anzula Wash my Lace, in Paprika. Most of a skein.
Needles: US #3 Knitpicks circulars. Love these for lace.

Juno Regina

I’m very happy with how this turned out. It opened up a lot in blocking, and the lace looks super crisp. It was super easy to block too, with all the straight edges. I only needed about a dozen pins.

Juno Regina blocking

Juno Regina blocking

Overall, a big success. Not sure what the next lace project in the works is, but I’m excited to pick one out.

